Meredith Gardner, Chair
Canadian Mental Health Association, Waterloo-Wellington Branch


Committee members include representatives of:

  • Canadian Mental Health Association, Waterloo-Wellington-Dufferin Branch
  • Ontario Provincial Police, Wellington County Detachment
  • Wellington-Guelph Drug Strategy
  • Guelph Police Service
  • Adult Probation and Parole
  • Homewood Community Addiction Services
  • Stonehenge Therapeutic Community
  • Ministry of Community Safety and Correctional Services
  • Legal Aid Ontario
  • Bartimaeus
  • T.A. Patterson & Associates
  • Youth Probation
  • Central West Community Network of Specialized Care