Michele Pardo, Co-Chair
Manager Community Mental Health
Huron Perth Healthcare Alliance


Joanna VanMierlo, Co-Chair
Ontario Provincial Police

Committee members include representatives of:

  • Ontario Provincial Police, Huron Detachment
  • Clinton Public Hospital
  • Huron Perth Healthcare Alliance
  • Canadian Mental Health Association, Huron-Perth Branch
  • Ontario Provincial Police, Perth County Detachment
  • Stratford Police Service
  • Woodstock General Hospital
  • Southern Community Network of Specialized Care
  • Adult Probation and Parole
  • Bruce-Grey-Perth Victim Services
  • CHoices for Change
  • VWAP Stratford/Goderich
  • Alexandra Marine & General Hospital
  • Psychiatrist
  • Stratford Jail
  • WOTCH Community Mental Health Services
  • Stratford General Hospital
  • Wingham Police Services