Kenora Rainy River District Committee Members

Sara Dias, Chair
Executive Director
Canadian Mental Health Association, Kenora Branch

Committee members include representatives of:

Ministry of Community Safety and Correctional Services
Brain Injury Services of Northwestern Ontario
Canadian Mental Health Association, Kenora Branch
Ontario Crown Attorney
Ontario Provincial Police, Kenora Detachment
Kenora Health Access Centre
Morningstar Centre
Adult Probation
Lake of the Woods District Hospital
Grand Council Treaty #3
Private Bar
Youth Probation
North West Legal Clinic
Firefly Kenora
Kenora Association for Community Living
Kenora Jail
Changes Recovery Homes
Legal Aid Ontario
Canadian Mental Health Association, Fort Frances Branch
Dryden Police Services
Treaty 3 Police
Atikokan Community Counselling & Addiction Services
Community Living Dryden-Sioux Lookout
Dryden Mental Health & Addiction Services
Developmental Services Ontario
Centre for Addiction and Mental Health, Kenora Justice Collaborative
Creighton Youth Services
Thunder Bay Regional Health Sciences Centre
Sioux Lookout Community Counselling & Addiction Services
Northwestern Ontario FASD Diagnostic Clinic
Ontario Provincial Police, Fort Frances
Kenora-Rainy River Crisis Response Services
Nodin Counselling
Ontario Provincial Police, Sioux Lookout Detachment
Red Lake Community Counselling & Addiction Services
Women’s Place Kenora