Kim Burson, Chair
Program Director
Children’s Mental Health Leeds and Grenville


Committee members include representatives of:

  • Ontario Crown Attorney
  • St. Lawrence Youth
  • Lennox and Addington Addiction and Community Mental Health Services
  • The Salvation Army
  • Prince Edward – Lennox and Addington Social Services
  • Adult Probation and Parole
  • Providence Care Centre, Mental Health Service
  • Victim/Witness Assistance
  • K3
  • Youth Diversion
  • Ontario Provincial Police
  • Quinte Detention Centre
  • Pathways for Children and Youth
  • Interval House