Mary Murphy, Chair
Defence Counsel


Committee members include representatives of:

  • Toronto Police Service
  • Toronto Bail Program
  • Saint Elizabeth Healthcare
  • Private Bar
  • Cota
  • Ontario Crown Attorney
  • Central Toronto Youth Services
  • Legal Aid Ontario
  • Community and Legal Aid Services Programme
  • Centre for Addiction and Mental Health
  • New Outlook
  • The Salvation Army
  • Toronto South Detention Centre
  • Adult Probation and Parole
  • Canadian Mental Health Association, Toronto Branch
  • Humber River Hospital
  • Community Head Injury Resource Services
  • Maplehurst Correctional Centre
  • Justice of the Peace, Ontario Court of Justice
  • T.A. Patterson & Associates
  • North York General Hospital, Mental Health and Justice Treatment and Support Services