Julia Bakker, Chair
CMHA Haliburton, Kawartha, Pine Ridge Branch


Committee members include representatives of:

  • FourCAST
  • Park Place for Youth
  • Canadian Mental Health Association, Peterborough Branch
  • Tri-County Community Support Services
  • Fleming College
  • Elizabeth Fry Society
  • City of Peterborough
  • CECC
  • Central East Correctional Centre
  • Peterborough Lakefield Police
  • Ontario Crown Attorney
  • Ontario Shores
  • Peterborough Lakefield Police, Victim Services
  • Four Counties Brain Injury Services
  • Adult Probation and Parole
  • Dalhousie Youth Support
  • Youth Probation
  • John Howard Society of Peterborough
  • The Salvation Army
  • Peterborough Community Legal Centre
  • Private Bar