Northwest Committee Members

Sara Dias, Co-Chair
Executive Director
Canadian Mental Health Association, Kenora Branch

Derek West, Co-Chair
Inspector, Thunder Bay Police Service

Committee members include representatives of:

Alpha Court
Anishinabek Police Service
Brain Injury Services of Northern Ontario
Canadian Addictions Treatment Centre
Canadian Mental Health Association, Kenora Branch
Canadian Mental Health Association, Thunder Bay Branch
Catholic Family Development Centre
Centre for Addiction & Mental Health
Children’s Aid Society of the District of Thunder Bay
Children’s Centre Thunder Bay
Community Living Thunder Bay
Crossroads Centre
Dilico Anishinabek
Elizabeth Fry Society of Northwestern Ontario
Geraldton Community Resource Centre
Greenstone Victim Services
Lakehead Public Schools
Lakehead Social Planning Council
Lakehead University
Lutheran Community Care Centre
Marjory House
Ministry of Community Safety and Correctional Services
MTW Employment Services
North of Superior Counselling Programs
North of Superior Programs
North West LHIN
Norwest Community Health Centre
Ontario Addictions Treatment Centres
Ontario Provincial Police, Kenora Detachment
Ontario Provincial Police, Marathon Detachment
Ontario Provincial Police, Red Lake Detachment
Ontario Provincial Police, Regional Headquarters
Ontario Provincial Police, Thunder Bay Detachment
OPTIONS Northwest
People Advocating for Change Through Empowerment
People with Lived Experience
St. Joseph’s Care Group
Superior Greenstone District School Board
Thunder Bay Area Victim Services
Thunder Bay Catholic School Board
Thunder Bay Counselling
Thunder Bay Crime Prevention Council
Thunder Bay District Social Services Administration Board
Thunder Bay Drug Strategy
Thunder Bay Police Service
Thunder Bay Regional Health Sciences Centre
Thunder Bay Sexual Abuse Centre
YES Employment Services

Upcoming Events