Haliburton-Kawartha Lakes-Pine Ridge Committee Members

Kim Kennelly, Co-Chair
Program Manager – Case Management and Justice Services
CMHA Haliburton, Kawartha, Pine Ridge Branch

Teryl Hoefel, Co-Chair
Executive Director 
Brain Injury Association, Peterborough Region

Committee members include representatives of:

Ontario Provincial Police, Haliburton Highlands Detachment
Ontario Crown Attorney
Haliburton Highlands Mental Health Services
Ontario Court of Justice
John Howard Society
Sir Sanford Fleming College
Ross Memorial Hospital
Brain Injury Association, Peterborough Region
Trent Community Research Centre
Adult Probation and Parole
Canadian Mental Health Association, Haliburton-Kawartha-Pine Ridge Branch
Central East Correctional Centre
Tri County Community Support Services
Ministry of Children and Youth Services
Campbellford Memorial Hospital

Upcoming Events