Niagara Committee Members

Samantha Messier, Co-Chair
John Howard Society of Niagara

Kelly Stack, Co-Chair
Brain Injury Community Re-Entry (Niagara)

Committee members include representatives of:

Bethesda Services
Brain Injury Community Re-Entry (Niagara)
Canadian Mental Health Association, Niagara Branch
Centre for Addiction and Mental Health, Youth Justice Collaborative
COAST Niagara
Community Addiction Services of Niagara (CASON)
Gateway Residential Services
Hamilton Niagara Haldimand Brant Community Care Access Centre
John Howard Society
Ministry of Child & Youth Services
Ministry of Community Safety and Correctional Services, Niagara Detention Centre
Ministry of Community Safety and Correctional Services, Probation and Parole
Ministry of the Attorney General, Crown Attorney
Niagara Health System
Niagara North Community Legal Assistance
Niagara Region, Supported Independent Living Team
Niagara Regional Native Centre Three Fires
Niagara Regional Police
Pathstone Mental Health
Person with Lived Experience
Southern Network of Specialized Care

Upcoming Events