Thunder Bay Committee Members

Jason Anderson, Co-Chair
Staff Sergeant
Thunder Bay Police Service

Crystal Dunning, Co-Chair
Director of Clinical Services
Thunder Bay Counselling Services

Committee members include representatives of:

Alpha Court
Brain Injury Services of Northwestern Ontario (BISNO)
Canadian Mental Health Association (CMHA) – Thunder Bay
Children’s Aid Society Thunder Bay District
City of Thunder Bay
Dilico Anishinabek Family Care
Elizabeth Fry Society of Northwestern Ontario
John Howard Society Thunder Bay
Kairos Community Resource Centre
Matawa First Nations
Metis Nation of Ontario
Ministry of the Solicitor General
Ontario Provincial Police
St. Joseph’s Care Group
The District of Thunder Bay Social Services Administration Board
Thunder Bay and Area Victim Services
Thunder Bay Counselling Centre
Thunder Bay Police Service
Thunder Bay Regional Health Sciences Centre
YES Employment Services
William H. Creighton Youth Services

Upcoming Events