Cochrane Committee Members

Joel McCartney, Co-Chair
Executive Director
Cochrane Timiskaming Resource Centre

Harry Jones, Co-Chair
Executive Director
Jubilee Centre

Committee members include representatives of:

Ministry of Community Safety and Correctional Services
Jubilee Centre
Monteith Correctional Centre
Ontario Crown Attorney
South Cochrane Addiction Services
Ontario Provincial Police, South Porcupine Detachment
North Bay Regional Health Centre, Mental Health and the Law Division
Canadian Mental Health Association, Cochrane-Timiskaming Branch
James Bay General Hospital
Cochrane Timiskaming Resource Centre
Timmins Native Friendship Centre
Youth Probation
District of Cochrane Social Services Administration Board
Timmins Family Counselling Centre
Maison Renaissance
Cochrane District Detoxification Centre and North Cochrane Addiction Services
Timmins Police Services
HSK Counselling Services
Timmins & District Hospital
Northeast Local Health Integration Network
Community Living Timmins Integration Communataire

Upcoming Events