Durham Committee Members

Nicole Tracy, CoChair
Program Manager
Durham Mental Health Services

Valerie Mussington, Co-Chair
Mental Health Court Support Worker
Durham Mental Health Services

Committee members include representatives of:

Durham Mental Health Services
Durham Family Court Clinic
John Howard Society
Toronto Bail Program (Oshawa)
Lakeridge Health and Pinewood
Central East Local Health Integration Network
Durham Regional Police Services
Probation and Parole, Ministry of Community Safety and Correctional Services
Crown Attorney, Ministry of the Attorney General
Canadian Mental Health Association, Durham Region Branch
Probation, Ministry of Children and Youth Services
Ontario Shores
Victim Witness Assistance Program, Ministry of the Attorney General
Legal Aid Ontario
Central East Correctional Centre, Ministry of the Solicitor General
Private Bar
Developmental Services, Ministry of Community and Social Services

Upcoming Events