Frontenac Committee Members

Sharron Brown, Chair
Commander, Frontenac Detachment
Ontario Provincial Police

Committee members include representatives of:

The Salvation Army
Providence Care Centre, Mental Health Services
Ontario Provincial Police, Frontenac County Detachment
Correctional Service of Canada
Ontario Crown Attorney
John Howard Society Kingston
Homebase Housing
Canadian Families and Corrections Network
K3C Community Counselling Services
Kingston Police
Elizabeth Fry Society Kingston
Queen’s University
HIV/AIDS Regional Services
Eastern Community Network of Specialized Care

Upcoming Events