Grey Bruce Committee Members

Ashley Timmerman, Chair
Court Support Supervisor
Canadian Mental Health Association, Grey-Bruce Branch

Committee members include representatives of:

Grey Bruce Community Legal Clinic
Victim/Witness Assistance Program
Canadian Mental Health Association, Grey-Bruce Branch
Legal Aid Ontario
Keystone Child, Youth and Family Services
Victim Services of Grey Bruce
South East Grey Support Services
Adult Probation and Parole
Private Bar
Southern Community Network of Specialized Care
Owen Sound Police Services
Ontario Provincial Police
Owen Sound YMCA
Community Connections Housing and Support
Bruce-Grey Catholic District School Board
Youth Probation
St. Joseph’s Health Centre, Regional Mental Health
Grey Bruce Health Services
Bluewater District School Board
Women’s Centre Grey Bruce


Upcoming Events