Lanark Committee Members

Diana McDonnell, Chair
Executive Director
Lanark County Mental Health

Committee members include representatives of:

TriCounty Addiction Services
Ontario Provincial Police
Lanark County Mental Health
Youth Probation
Smiths Falls Police
Ontario Crown Attorney
St. Lawrence Valley Correctional and Treatment Centre
RNJ Youth Services
Canadian Mental Health Association
Adult Probation and Parole

Upcoming Events