Peel Committee Members

Kenneth Paynter , Co-Chair
Program Manager, Short Stay Crisis Support Program 
Services and Housing in the Province (SHIP)
Marlon Murphy, Co-Chair
Peel Regional HSJCC

Committee members include representatives of

St. Leonard’s Place Peel
Ontario Provincial Police, Caledon Detachment
Ontario Court of Justice
Canadian Mental Health Association, Peel Region Branch
Dufferin Child & Family Services
Peel Regional Police
Ontario Correctional Institute
Peel Crisis Capacity Network
Saint Elizabeth
Peel Children’s Aid Society
Associated Youth Services of Peel
Peel Halton Dufferin Acquired Brain Injury Services
Peel Children’s Centre
Distress Centre Peel/Peel Integrated Crisis Response
Duty Counsel, Brampton Courthouse
Kerry’s Place Autism Services
Private Bar
Legal Aid Ontario
Ontario Crown Attorney
Central West Community Network of Specialized Care
Central West Specialized Developmental Services
Centre for Addiction and Mental Health
Peel Addiction Assessment & Referral Centre
Supportive Housing in Peel
Central West Local Health Integration Network
William Osler Health System
Adult Probation
Correctional Service of Canada
Peace Ranch

Upcoming Events