Cheryl Summers, Chair
Site Supervisor
Community Mental Health Services Renfrew County

Committee members include representatives of:

  • Ottawa-Carleton Detention Centre
  • Elizabeth Fry Society
  • Phoenix Centre for Children and Youth
  • Pembroke Regional Hospital
  • Ontario Provincial Police, Renfrew Detachment
  • Adult Probation and Parole
  • The Salvation Army
  • Community Mental Health Services of Renfrew County
  • Legal Aid Ontario
  • Ontario Provincial Police, Pembroke Detachment
  • Ontario Crown Attorney
  • Pathways Treatment Centre
  • Community Resource Centre
  • Justice of the Peace, Ontario Court of Justice
  • Youth Probation