Toronto Committee Members

Susan Davis, Co-Chair
Executive Director
Gerstein Crisis Centre

Tazio Clarke, Co-Chair
Policy Development Officer, Toronto Office to Prevent Gun Violence
City of Toronto

Sarah James, Co-Chair
Team Lead-Community Program
John Howard Society of Toronto

Committee members include representatives of:

Aboriginal Legal Clinic
Canadian Mental Health Association, Toronto Branch
Centre for Addiction and Mental Health, Law & Mental Health
Centre for Addiction and Mental Health, Scarborough Addiction Services Partnership (SASP) & MAARS
Christian Horizons
Circle of Support and Accountability
Clinical Pharmacy Consultant
Community Head Injury Resource Services of Toronto
Community Network of Specialized Care Toronto Region/Surrey Place Centre
Correctional Services Canada
Crown Attorney’s Office
CTYS, New Outlook
Defense Lawyer
Elizabeth Fry Society
Fred Victor Centre
Gerstein Crisis Centre
John Howard Society – Toronto
Justice on Target
Legal Aid Ontario
Metro Toronto East Detention Centre
Ministry of Community Safety and Correctional Services, Probation and Parole
Ministry of the Attorney General
North York General Hospital
Psychiatric Patient Advocate Office
Safe TO – Community Safety & Wellbeing Planning, City of Toronto
Sound Times
Toronto ABI Network
Toronto Bail Program
Toronto East Health Network/Michael Garron Hospital
Toronto Police Service
University of Toronto, Junior Fellow Centre of Criminology
Victim Services Toronto

Upcoming Events