West Toronto Committee Members

Patricia Pagnani, Co-Chair
Toronto Bail Program

Debbie Lynch, Co-Chair
Central Toronto Youth Services

Committtee members include representatives of:

Aboriginal Legal Services
Adult Probation and Parole
Canadian Mental Health Association, Toronto Branch
Central Toronto Youth Services
City of Toronto Youth Partnership and Employment
Community Network of Specialized Care Toronto Region
Elizabeth Fry Society Toronto
Flemingdon Community Health Centre
Humber River Hospital
Jean Tweed Centre
John Howard Society of Toronto
Judge, Ontario Court of Justice
Justice of the Peace, Ontario Court of Justice
Legal Aid Ontario
Maplehurst Correctional Complex
Metis Nation of Ontario
New Outlook
Ontario Crown Attorney
PACE Independent Living
Reconnect Mental Health Services
Saint Elizabeth Healthcare, Mobile Crisis
The Neighbourhood Group/St.Stephen’s Community House
The Salvation Army
Toronto Bail Program
Toronto Police Service
Toronto South Detention Centre
Youth Court Action Planning Program

Upcoming Events