Marion Overholt, Co-Chair
Executive Director


Marilyn Weller, Co-Chair
Manager, Specialized Services
Canadian Mental Health Association, Windsor-Essex County Branch


Committee members include representatives of:

  • Windsor Family Health Team
  • Ontario Crown Attorney
  • Legal Aid Ontario
  • Hotel Dieu Grace Hospital
  • Canadian Mental Health Association, Windsor-Essex County Branch
  • Windsor Police Service
  • Southern Community Network of Specialized Care
  • Windsor COAST
  • Ministry of Community and Social Services
  • Judge, Ontario Court of Justice
  • Regional Support Associates
  • Windsor Regional Hospital, Specialized Mental Health
  • Windsor-Essex County Drug Strategy
  • St. Leonard’s House
  • Can-Am Indian Friendship Centre
  • Ontario Provincial Police
  • Adult Probation and Parole
  • Youth Probation
  • Mental Health Connections
  • Windsor-Essex County Criminal Defence Lawyer’s Association
  • Welcome Centre Shelter for Women
  • Windsor Jail
  • Victim/Witness Assistance Program
  • South West Detention Centre
  • Ontario Provincial Police
  • St. Joseph’s Heath Care London, Forensics Unit
  • Pathway to Potential
  • Homeless Coalition of Windsor and Essex County