York-South Simcoe Committee Members

Crystal Kukucska, Co-Chair
Case Manager
Canadian Mental Health Association, York and South Simcoe

Crystal Irish, Co-Chair
Addiction Support Worker
Addiction Services of Central Ontario

Committee members include representatives of:

Women’s Support Network
York Region Law Association
Central Acquired Brain Injury Central LHIN
Central East Correctional Centre
Canadian Mental Health Association – York/ South Simcoe
Duty Counsel
Metis Nation of Ontario Restorative Justice
Salvation Army
York Regional Police
Ministry of the Attorney General – Victim Witness Assistance Program
Ministry of the Attorney General
Probation and Parole
Bail Program
John Howard Society of York Region
Addiction Services for York Region
Community Networks of Specialized Care – Central East


Full Membership List

Upcoming Events