Hamilton Committee Members

Tyson Benn, Co-Chair

Director, Mental Health Court Support Services

Canadian Mental Health Association, Hamilton

Satar Wahidi, Co-Chair

Program Manager, Crisis Outreach and Support Team (COAST)

St. Joseph’s Healthcare Hamilton


Committee members include representatives of:

Correctional Service of Canada
St. Joseph’s Healthcare Hamilton, COAST
Canadian Mental Health Association, Hamilton Branch
Bethesda Services
Hamilton-Wentworth Detention Centre
Hamilton Police Service
T.A. Patterson & Associates
Developmental Services Ontario
St. Joseph’s Healthcare Hamilton, ACTT
Banyan Community Services
Adult Probation and Parole
Barrett Centre for Crisis Support
St. Michael’s Hospital Toronto
St. Jospeh’s Healthcare Hamilton, Forensic Service
Family Physician
St. Joseph’s Healthcare Hamilton, Community Treatment Orders
St. Joseph’s Healthcare Hamilton, Psychiatric Emergency Services
Family Counselling Centre of Brant
City of Hamilton
Hamilton Regional Indian Centre
St. Joseph’s Healthcare Hamilton, Schizophrenia Service
John Howard Society of Hamilton, Burlington & Area
Good Shepherd Centre
Hamilton Health Sciences Centre, Acquired Brain Injury Program
Hamilton Brant Behaviour Services
Catholic Family Services