Northumberland Committee Members

Lisa Searle, Co-Chair
Community Living Campbellford

Laurie Gallagher, Co-Chair
Northhumberland Hills Hospital

Committee members include representatives of:

Canadian Mental Health Association, Haliburton-Kawartha Lakes-Pine Ridge Branch
Campbellford Memorial Hospital
Northumberland Hills Hospital
Rebound Child and Youth Services Northumberland
Youth Probation
Legal Aid Ontario
Northumberland Community Legal Centre
Adult Probation and Parole
Port Hope Police Service
Kawartha-Pine Ridge District School Board
Victim Services
Port Hope Community Health Centre
County of Northumberland
Cornerstone Family Violence Prevention Centre
Employment Assistance Resource Network
Community Living Campbellford/Brighton
Ontario Crown Attorney
Cobourg Police Service
Ontario Provincial Police
Ministry of Community Safety and Correctional Services

Upcoming Events