Oxford Committee Members

Julie Wyatt, Co-Chair
Manager of Court and Justice Programs, CMHA Thames Valley Addiction and Mental Health Services

George Christakos, Co-Chair
Crown Attorney of Oxford County, Ministry of the Attorney General

Committee members include representatives of:

Legal Aid Ontario
Community Living Tillsonburg
Canadian Mental Health Association, Oxford County Branch
Children’s Aid Society of Oxford County
Ontario Crown Attorney
Woodstock and District Developmental Services
Ontario Provincial Police, Oxford County Detachment
Oxford Elgin Child and Youth Centre
Adult Probation and Parole
Addiction Services of Thames Valley
Judge, Ontario Court of Justice
Private Bar
Victim Services
Southern Community Network of Specialized Care
Youth Probation
Woodstock Hospital
Elgin-Middlesex Detention Centre
Human Services Oxford County
Woodstock Police Service
Indwell Housing

Upcoming Events