Scarborough Committee Members

Tazio Clarke, Co-Chair
Manager of Rehabilitative Services, Toronto East Detention Centre
Ministry of Community Safety and Correctional Services

Samim Hasham, Co-Chair
Director, Professional Services, Urbancare Pharmacy
Consultant, CMHA Peel, Rapid Access Addiction Clinic

Committee members include representatives of:

Griffin Centre
Canadian Mental Health Association, Toronto Branch
CTYS, New Outlook
East Metro Youth Services
Neighbourhood Link Support Services
Hong Fook Mental Health Association
John Howard Society of Toronto
Voices from the Street/Working for Change
Schizophrenia Society of Ontario
The Scarborough Hospital
Rouge Valley Health System
Toronto East General Hospital
Ontario Shores Centre for Mental Health Services
Toronto Police Services, 42 Division
Toronto Police Services, 43 Division
Metro Addiction Assessment Referral Services & Scarborough Addiction Services Partnership
Scarborough Addiction Services, Pinewood Centre, Lakeridge Health
Crown Attorney’s Office
Legal Aid Ontario, Duty Counsel Office
Toronto Bail Program
Ministry of Community Safety and Correctional Services, Probation and Parole
Morrish Pharmacy
Scarborough Housing Help Centre
Scarborough Homes First Shelter for Adults
Fred Victor Centre
Toronto East Detention Centre
Centre for Addiction and Mental Health, Justice Collaborative
Bartimaeus Inc
T.A. Patterson and Associates Inc