Simcoe-Muskoka Committee Members

Jean-Marc Pelot, Co-Chair
Manager, Human Services Justice System
Canadian Mental Health Association, Simcoe County Branch

Mary Martin, Co-Chair
Manager of Social Work and Rehabilitative Services
Ministry of Community Safety and Correctional Services

Committee members include representatives of:

Ontario Provincial Police
Canadian Mental Health Association, Simcoe County Branch
Person with Lived Experience
Ministry of Community and Social Services
Georgian College
Catholic Family Services
Waypoint Centre for Mental Health Care
Enaahtig Healing Lodge
Ontario Crown Attorney
Muskoka-Parry Sound Community Mental Health Services
Royal Victoria Hospital
Elizabeth Fry Society
Adult Probation and Parole
Central North Correctional Centre
Barrie Police Service
Private Bar
John Howard Society of Simcoe-Muskoka
Midland Police Service
Mackenzie Health
Simcoe County Victim/Witness Assistance Program
County of Simcoe, Ontario Works
Legal Aid Ontario
Developmental Services of Ontario