Joan Nandlal, Co-Chair
Executive Director
John Howard Society of Waterloo-Wellington

Brooke Young, Co-Chair
Director of Services, Regional
CMHA Waterloo Wellington

Committee members include representatives of:

  • Ontario Provincial Police, Wellington County Detachment
  • Conestoga College
  • John Howard Society of Waterloo-Wellington
  • Canadian Mental Health Association, Waterloo-Wellington-Dufferin Branch
  • Ontario Crown Attorney
  • Adult Probation and Parole
  • Guelph Police Service
  • Legal Aid Ontario
  • Waterloo Regional Police
  • Waterloo Region Integrated Drug Strategy
  • Traverse Independence
  • Central West Community Network of Specialized Care
  • Stonehenge
  • Waterloo Regional Homes
  • House of Friendship
  • Guelph General Hospital
  • Region of Waterloo, Crime Prevention Council
  • Grand Valley Institution
  • Lutherwood
  • Grand River Hospital